mhkdheen's Profile

Age: 38

City: Colombo

State/Province: Western

Country: Sri Lanka

Education: Bachelors degree

Religion: Islam

Career: Banking/Insurance

Marital Status: Separated/Divorced

Profile Rating: 3/5

MMS Form


1. Name:
MHK Dheen

2. Age :
35 years

3. Gender:

4. Current Location:
Colombo - 09, Sri Lanka.

5. Height:
5 '6'

6. Marital Status:

7. Do you have children from a previous marriage?
Yes, I have a 3 years old boy but he is living with his mother. She has no ideas to give my son from her.

8. Do you wish to have children in the future?
Yes, of course

9. Do you have any disability/disease?
No, nothing

10. Tell us a little about yourself?
I'm trying to follow religion perfectly. I'm a degree holder BA & currently following MBA through SLIM. I'm fair & medium in my complexion.

11. Are you working? If yes what is your profession?
Yes, working as a Branch Manager in a private Bank in Colombo

12. Tell us a little bit about your family?
Father & mother are separated.
Father is a retired Gem businessman
Mother is a Gym Instructor
Have 2 brothers & one sister. All are married & well settled. They have their own businesses

13. What qualities are you looking for in a spouse?
Religious & pretty girl. fair & medium or slim girl. Converted girls also can contact. Height should be 5'2' to 5'5'

14. What age would you like your future spouse to
Should be below 29

15. How soon do you wish to marry
ASAP or within 3 months

16. Are you willing to relocate outside your current location?
Yes, it's not a problem for me. Any area is ok

17. Are you looking for a citizen of your own country?
No, any county is ok

18.. Are you open to polygyny?
Still thinking about it sorry

19. What your language do you speak?
Tamil, Sinhala & English

20. What are your expectations of marriage?
Nothing. A kind life partner is my only expectation

Thank you