azhafs's Profile

Age: 25

City: Colombo

State/Province: Western

Country: Sri Lanka

Education: Bachelors degree

Religion: Islam

Career: Other/Self Employed

Marital Status: Never Married

Profile Rating: 3.5/5

I am an individual who values religion and family above all else. My academic journey began at the Muslim Ladies College, where I laid the foundation for my future endeavours. Determined to broaden my horizons, I pursued a BA (Hons) in International Business Management from the University of West London. I am actively managing the online aspects of my father's business, taking charge of its growth and success.

My immediate family is a close-knit unit consisting of my parents, five siblings, and myself. My sisters and brothers have found happiness and established themselves well in their marriages. As the youngest sibling, my brother is pursuing his college education, and I take pride in supporting him through this crucial phase of his life. Moreover, my heart is filled with joy as I embrace the role of an aunt to a delightful group of nephews and nieces, all of whom hold a special place in my life.

As I embark on the journey of finding a life partner, I seek certain qualities that align with my values. Above all, I desire a kind-hearted individual who can provide for me materially, emotionally, and spiritually. It is essential that this person not only embraces and respects my family but also loves them as their own. Ideally, I hope to find a partner who can also be my best friend, creating a strong and loving bond that will withstand the tests of time.