MyNikah The Fastest Growing 100% Muslim Matrimonial Website in Sri Lanka ...!
faizermnm's Profile

Age: 32

City: Boralesgamuwa

State/Province: Western

Country: Sri Lanka

Education: Bachelors degree

Religion: Islam - Sufism

Career: Accounting/Finance

Marital Status: Never Married

Profile Rating: 3.5/5


Assalamu Alaikum,

I'm an engineering graduate from the University of Moratuwa and an ACCA affiliate. I'm the 2nd and the youngest, my elder brother is married and settled.

My father was a businessman and my mother was a retired teacher.
Both of my parents passed away recently.

I'm a religious (Ahlus Sunnath Wal Jam'ath) person living a simple lifestyle.
I even treat my coworkers as my 2nd family and maintain a very healthy relationship with them.
Basically a family oriented person (Family and Relationships comes first) and I'm very respectful especially towards elders and women.

Therefore I expect my life partner too should possess similar characteristics I.e. be very kind, religious, compassionate, understanding, respecting elders and most importantly should be simple, not egoistic, uppish, or arrogant.

Because my ultimate goal is to live a peaceful life By the Will of Allah, The Barakah of Prophet Muhammad Sallallahu Alaihi Wasallam, The Blessings of Awliya, and Pious people Including the elders of both the sides.

She must strictly follow One of the 4 Madhabs and Have strong Aqeeda,

I expect to be part of a family setup who will accept me as their own and I'll accept them as my very own family, and my mother being a teacher has raised me in a way on how to respect and appreciate women.

Please Register MyNikah to Contact faizermnm