fathimazeema1208's Profile

Age: 22

City: Al Ain

State/Province: Abu Zaby

Country: United Arab Emirates

Education: Ask me later

Religion: Islam - Sunni

Career: Unemployed/Housewife

Marital Status: Never Married

Profile Rating: 3/5


ABOUT MYSELF AND FAMILY
Hello. I was born and raised in the UAE. I completed my high school education in a local high school, and later I completed a Level 3 Diploma in Business Management from a local university. I was working temporarily as a Patient Access Representative in a Government sector for a national Project in the UAE. Currently, I’m not working.

I'm Religious, Modest, family-oriented and a compassionate individual who loves to travel and cook. In a marriage, I believe that there should be open communication, loyalty and mutual respect for one another. I'm seeking for an Religious, honest, caring, supportive spouse who shares similar values. I’m a Permanent Resident in the UAE, so I’m seeking for a spouse who is willing to move and settle with me in the UAE after Marriage. I’ve got driving license in UAE and another country.

My father is from Sri Lanka. 40 years ago my dad moved to UAE and settled there. He used to work as a man recruitment officer in the UAE (Resigned) and now he owns a real estate business in Sri Lanka. My Mother is from Sri Lanka. My mom passed away recently so now we are a family of 4. I have one elder Sister only. My sister is a housewife and my brother in law works as an Accountant in a company in Al Ain, UAE. Currently, we are living in Al Ain, UAE.