hashiqumer1997's Profile

Age: 27

City: London

State/Province: Greater London

Country: United Kingdom

Education: Masters degree

Religion: Islam

Career: IT/Telecommunications

Marital Status: Never Married

Profile Rating: 3/5


Assalamu Alaikum,

My name is Hashiq, and I am on this blessed platform with the intention of seeking a righteous and loving partner to complete half of my deen.

I am currently 27 years old. A graduate in MSc in Software Engineering through a university based in London. Currently searching for a job related to the field (either in the UK or Sri Lanka) and once I get settled with a proper job then will be planning with a full intention to get married insha allah.

I am a devout believer in the teachings of Islam, and I strive to live my life in accordance with the Quran and Sunnah. With a strong faith as my guide, I am committed to building a marriage founded on mutual respect, compassion, and devotion to Allah (SWT).

As an individual, I am known for my sincerity, kindness, and dedication to my family and community. I believe in the importance of communication, compromise, and continuous growth within a marriage.

I am seeking a partner who shares my values and commitment to Islam, someone who is compassionate, understanding, and ready to embark on this sacred journey of marriage together. May Allah (SWT) bless us with a union filled with love, happiness, and tranquility.

If you believe we may be compatible partners, I look forward to getting to know you and discovering what Allah (SWT) has destined for us.

JazakAllah khayran,