ijazali's Profile

Age: 28

City: Colombo

State/Province: Western Province

Country: Sri Lanka

Education: Bachelors degree

Religion: Islam

Career: Business/Entrepreneur

Marital Status: Separated/Divorced

Profile Rating: 3/5


Hello and welcome to my profile!

I am on a journey to find not just a partner, but a lifetime companion, someone with whom I can share my dreams, ambitions, and, most importantly, my heart. Yes, I am here in search of a marriage proposal, hoping to find a partnership that is based on love, respect, and mutual understanding.

I do not have a preference for what my partner does for a living. After all, we all have our unique paths in life. What matters to me most is that our spiritual beliefs align, as I believe this forms a strong foundation for a meaningful and lasting relationship.

I am attracted to extroverted personalities, people who are outgoing, vibrant, and love to engage with others. If you're someone who can strike up a conversation with a stranger, we'll definitely get along!

When I need to unwind and relax, I prefer to lose myself in the world of movies. It's an escape that I truly cherish. I am also a big fan of Indian cuisine, the blend of spices and flavors often transports me to a world of culinary delight.

I have always been curious about learning how to play the guitar. So, if you can strum a few chords and wouldn't mind teaching me, that would be an added bonus!

In my free time, I indulge in playing chess, watching movies, and exploring nature. These activities help me to relax, keep my mind sharp, and appreciate the beauty of