shajith's Profile

Age: 32

City: Colombo

State/Province: Western Province

Country: Sri Lanka

Education: Masters degree

Religion: Islam

Career: Logistics/Warehouse

Marital Status: Separated/Divorced

Profile Rating: 3/5


Hello there! I'm an open-minded individual who is always ready for new experiences, which includes the possibility of migrating to another country. I believe love transcends borders and boundaries, and I'm excited about exploring that.

I'm not particularly concerned about financial stability in a partner. Instead, I value personality, compatibility and, yes, physical attractiveness does matter to me. It wouldn't hurt if you're engaged in the corporate world as that's a work environment I'm fond of.

Travel is something that I love and places like Makkah, France, and the Maldives are my dream destinations. If you're a fan of Biryani, we're definitely going to get along as it's my favorite cuisine. It's a special food for me, and don't be surprised if I try to impress you with my Biryani cooking skills!

I'm a curious soul who has always been interested in understanding world politics and the updates of Artificial Intelligence. So, if you're fascinated by these topics, we'll have some great conversations.

My top hobbies include Comparative Religion Studies, Cricket, and History. These interests help me understand different perspectives of the world and cultures, and there's always something fascinating to learn.

Lastly, I firmly believe that education is very important. I appreciate a partner who values intellectual growth and lifelong learning.

Looking forward to meeting someone who shares similar interests and values. Let's embark on this journey together!